| List of selected candidates for the Post of Anaesthetist under NHM |                          |                          |  |           |          |
|--|--------------------------|--------------------------|--|-----------|----------|
| Sr.<br>No  | Name                     | Father's<br>Name         | Address  | District  | Remarks  |
| 1  | Dr. Asif<br>Hussain Bhat | Sh. Bashir<br>Ahmed Bhat | 241/B, Solina, Payeen, Opp. H<br>Block, Govt. Quarter, Tulsi<br>Bagh | Sri Nagar | Selected |
| 2  | Dr. Jai Prakash          | Sh. Indraj<br>Singh      | 3078, Sector 23, Gurugram  | Gurugram  | Selected |

## Sd/-

## Civil Surgeon-cum-Member Secretary, DH&FWS Mewat